Rauw Alejandro Details New Album Saturno

Rauw Alejandro Details New Album Saturno

The followup to last year’s Vice Versa

Rauw Alejandro

Rauw Alejandro, December 2021 (John Parra/Getty Images)

Rauw Alejandro has shared the track list and album art for his new LP Saturno. The album is due out November 11 via Sony Music Latin. Check out the album art and full track list below.

Saturno is the follow-up to last year’s Vice Versa. Alejandro released the Trap Cake, Vol. 2 EP in March. Earlier this year, he shared a video for the Saturno track “Lokera” with Lyanno and Brray. He also appeared on “Sci-Fi” from Tainy’s solo LP Data.

Check out Pitchfork’s video “Rauw Alejandro Makes His Life’s Soundtrack, From College to ‘Fantasías.’


01 Saturno
02 Punto 40 [ft. Baby Rasta]
03 Más de Una Vez
04 Lejos del Cielo
05 Dejau’
06 Gatas [ft. Chris Palace]
07 Track 7
08 Cazadores [ft. Arcángel]
09 Deca’ a Las Vegas (Interlude)
10 Que Rico Ch**gamos
11 Ron Cola
12 No Me Sueltes
13 Verde Menta
14 Corazón Despeinado
15 Dime Quién????
16 Raueleeto (Skit)
17 De Carolina [ft. DJ Playero]
18 Lokera [ft. Lyanno and Brray]

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Megan Fox Drops Photos Of A Daring Outfit And Apparently Side Butt Is The Latest Thing
UK Rapper Pa Salieu Sentenced to 33 Months in Prison
ELLE’s 2022 Holiday Gift Guide
Watch Kenan Thompson and Kel Mitchell Reunite on SNL
10 Serial Killers That Are STILL ACTIVE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *