Bonobo Announces New Album Fragments, Shares New Song “Rosewood”: Listen

Bonobo Announces New Album Fragments, Shares New Song “Rosewood”: Listen

Simon Green’s Migration follow-up features Jamila Woods, Kadhja Bonet, Joji, and more


Bonobo, photo by Grant Spanier

Bonobo has shared a new song called “Rosewood.” It’s the first single from his next record Fragments, which is out January 14 via Ninja Tune. Listen to “Rosewood” below.

Fragments is the Simon Green’s seventh studio album as Bonobo, following 2017’s Migration. Guests on the new album include Jamila Woods, Kadhja Bonet, and Joji.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Bonobo: Fragments



01 Polyghost [ft. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson]
02 Shadows [ft. Jordan Rakei]
03 Rosewood
04 Otomo [ft. O’Flynn]
05 Tides [ft. Jamila Woods]
06 Elysian
07 Closer
08 Age of Phase
09 From You [ft. Joji]
10 Counterpart
11. Sapien
12 Day by Day [ft. Kadhja Bonet]

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Slowthai Announces New Album Ugly, Shares New Song “Selfish”: Listen
Top 10 Manga That Broke the Internet
Blumhouse Combined M3GAN With The Prince Harry Documentary, And I Can’t Look Away
Pregnant Keke Palmer Reveals Sex of Her & Darius Jackson’s First Baby
Every WatchMojo Intro Ever! #shorts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *